Gellor Insurance Inc.

Serving the Olympic Peninsula Since 1928

214 E. 1st St.
Port Angeles, WA 98362

Phone: 360-452-2388

Find us on Facebook

A little Bit About Us

Gellor Insurance Inc. is independently owned and locally operated to handle your insurance needs. We believe that local insurance agencies can best serve your insurance needs. As your local insurance agency, we will assist you in finding just the right combination of tailored, personalized insurance coverage at just the right price.

We invite you to complete an online quote or call to speak with a local agency to review coverage options for auto insurance, home insurance, life insurance, health insurance, business insurance, commercial insurance, renters insurance, boat insurance, and more. We provide free, no hassle and no obligation quotes to let you see what we have to offer.

Insurance Tailored For You

Gellor Insurance Inc. strives to offer you quality insurance coverage, a high level of professional service and a long-term relationship.

Affordable, Reliable Insurance Choices

Gellor Insurance Inc. offers several of the top insurance companies to choose from when selecting your insurance plan. We research the rates and coverage for you to find you the best options that fit your needs. You no longer need to call around town or search all over the Internet to find the best rates – we do the shopping and comparing for you to save you time and money!

Contact one of our agents today

Bill Gellor – President

billg@gellorinsurance.com

Carrie Bennett -Personal Lines Manage

carriet@gellorinsurance.com

Shelly Ashby – Commercial Lines Manager

shellya@gellorinsurance.com

 Molly Gellor-Smith

mollys@gellorinsurance.com

Autumn Casey

autumn@gellorinsurance.com

Stephanie DuPuis

stephanied@gellorinsurance.com

Dahanna Wilson

dahannad@gellorinsurance.com

View Larger Map

View Larger Map

Get a Quote

Get a quick comparative quote using our online form or call us at 360-452-2388.

Get a Quote Online Call 360-452-2388